HFSRE

View Brokers


Active AgentID Stage Contact NextDate Edit – Activity
CIR_AB_Calgary_Anderson No Contact David Anderson danderson@cirrealty.ca 09-01-2020 Activity
CIR_AB_Calgary_Mitchell No Contact Chloe Mitchell xxx@cir.com 09-01-2020 Activity
CIR_AB_Calgary_Phillips No Contact Steve Phillips sphillips@cirrealty.ca 09-01-2020 Activity
CIR_AB_Calgary_Smith No Contact Kirsten Smith ksmith@cirrealty.ca 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_AB_Calgary_Jensen Client Ed Jensen (403) 836-2424 ejensen@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_AB_Castor_Nichols Client Basil Nichols 403-323-0365 bnichols@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_AB_Grande Prairie_Scott Not Interested Jason Scott scottj@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_AB_Red Deer_Stevens Client Neall Stevens (403) 357-9347 nstevens@sutton.com 08-10-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Burnaby_Drew Not Now Derek Drew 604-306-6199 derekdrew@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Burnaby_Skender Attempt Contact John Skender 604-817-5852 jskender@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Burnaby_Yeung Other Michael Yeung (604) 771-7139 michaelyeung@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Chilliwack_Adam Attempt Contact Jim Adam 604-793-9900 jadam@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Duncan_Cleal Not Interested Warren Cleal 250-888-7983 warrenc@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Gibsons_Selmes Attempt Contact Joni Selmes 604-885-8334 jselmes@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Langley_Mahbod Attempt Contact Kia Mahbod (604) 505-7376 kia@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Nanaimo_Ens Attempt Contact Ronald Ens 250-740-5601 ronens@shaw.ca 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_North Vancouver_Maclean Attempt Contact Rod Maclean (604) 657-5449 rmaclean@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Surrey_Sanghera Attempt Contact Gary Sanghera 604-644-6468 gsanghera@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Surrey_Sinnott Attempt Contact Ken Sinnott ksinnott@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Vancouver_G Not Interested Gary G garyg@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Vancouver_Murchison Discussion Dale Murchison 604-716-0660 dmurchison@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Vancouver_Or Attempt Contact Howard Or (604) 505-6730 hor@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Vancouver_Sung Attempt Contact Edgar Sung 604.813.8311 esung@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Victoria_Cleal Not Interested Warren Cleal 250-888-7983 warren@suttonwestcoast.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_West Vancouver_Reid Not Interested Steven Reid (604) 220-2255 sreid@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_Whistler_Anderson Not Interested Marion Anderson (604) 938-3885 manderson@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_BC_White Rock_Armstrong Attempt Contact Cliff Armstrong 604-961-5160 armstrongc@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
CIR_Calgary_Calgary_Smith Attempt Contact Lindsey Smith 403-478-6839 lsmith@cirrealty.ca 09-01-2020 Activity
HFSRE_FL_Seminole_Smith No Contact Brenda Smith (727) 810-9848 brenda@hfsre.com 07-01-2020 Activity
TMM_MA_Osterville_Abbott No Contact Jim Abbott 4012285139 jimabbott@randallrealtors.com 09-07-2020 Activity
Sutton_MB_Winnipeg_Slobodian Other Andrew Slobodian aslobodian@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_NL_Mount Pearl_Winsor Not Interested Roger Winsor (709) 944-1015 rwinsor@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_NS_Halifax_Hennigar Attempt Contact Adam Hennigar (902) 440-0477 adamhennigar@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
TMM_NV_Henderson_Shields No Contact Deb Shields lasvegas@windermere.com 09-07-2020 Activity
TMM_OH_Reynoldsburg_Johnson No Contact Molly Johnson 614-560-6655 molly.johnson@e-merge.com 09-07-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Ajax_Menary Attempt Contact Rosalind Menary menaryr@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Alliston_Pierson Other John Pierson (705) 734-3076 johnp@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Barrie_Kindou Attempt Contact Bill Kindou 705-791-8799 bkindou@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Brooklin_Sylvester No Contact Matt Sylvester 289-388-8493 matt@mattsylvester.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Hamilton_Harris Attempt Contact Mark Harris mharris@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_London_Sworik Attempt Contact Dylan Sworik 226-448-9880 dsworik@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_London_Weir Attempt Contact Gerry Weir gweir@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Markham_Gyorgy Attempt Contact Ibolya (Violet) Gyorgy 647-505-9800 igyorgy@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Mississauga_Gardin Attempt Contact Tina Gardin tgardin@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Mississauga_Tomljenovic Attempt Contact Mira Tomljenovic mira@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Newmarket_Mccrudden Attempt Contact Rob Mccrudden rmccrudden@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Oakville_Dearden-Puklicz Attempt Contact Melissa Dearden-Puklicz 905-484-3592 melissad@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Oshawa_Simpson Attempt Contact Anna Bell Simpson (905) 903-3000 simpsona@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Ottawa_Birchmore Attempt Contact Jeff Birchmore jeff@moreottawahomes.com 09-01-2020 Activity
Sutton_ON_Sudbury_Lendak Attempt Contact Peter Lendak 705-827-0078 plendak@sutton.com 09-01-2020 Activity